Sermons at Calvary Lutheran

We as Lutherans place a special focus on the proclaimed word, as St. Paul says, “How then will they call on him in whom they have not believed? And how are they to believe in him of whom they have never heard? And how are they to hear without someone preaching?  And how are they to preach unless they are sent? As it is written, “How beautiful are the feet of those who preach the good news!” (Rom 10:14-15 ESV)

 

We invite you to listen to recordings of the sermons or click on the .pdf icon to read the texts of the sermons that have been preached. Better yet, come and hear one live by joining us in worship on a Sunday morning!

Sermons (204)

Genesis 9:8-17
Genesis 9:8-17.
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Quintin Cundiff on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jeremiah 23:1-6
Jeremiah 23:1-6.
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Quintin Cundiff on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Splash Canyon
.
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Quintin Cundiff on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Lamentations 3:22-33
Lamentations 3:22-33.
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Quintin Cundiff on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
2 Corinthians 6:1-13
2 Corinthians 6:1-13.
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Quintin Cundiff on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 4:26-34
Mark 4:26-34.
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Quintin Cundiff on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Genesis 3:8-15
Genesis 3:8-15.
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Elder reader on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 2:23-28
Mark 2:23-28.
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Quintin Cundiff on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
John 3:1-17
John 3:1-17.
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Quintin Cundiff on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Ezekiel 37:1-14
Ezekiel 37:1-14.
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Quintin Cundiff on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser